C – D

C

Calne, Dr Donald
Professor (Emeritus)
dbcalne@mail.ubc.ca

Cameron, Dr Donald
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-986-7004

Carruthers, Dr Robert
Clinical Assistant Professor
robert.carruthers@ubc.ca

Cashman, Dr Neil
Professor, Brain Research Ctr
604-822-2135
neil.cashman@vch.ca

Chapman, Dr Kristine
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-5168

Collier, Dr. Todd
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
tcollier@drcollier.ca

Costantino, Dr Anthony
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-853-0663

Cresswell, Dr. Silke
Assistant Professor
604-822-7754
silkec@mail.ubc.ca

Curran, Dr. Terry
Clinical Instructor
250-260-1739

D

Daly, Dr Lyle
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
250-562-2989

Devonshire, Dr Virginia
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-986-9961

Diggle, Dr John
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-585-5666 (8908)
john.diggle@fraserhealth.ca

Dilli, Dr Esma
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-5574

Doudet, Dr Doris
Professor
604-822-7163
ddoudet@mail.ubc.ca