E – H

E

Eisen, Dr Andrew
Professor (Emeritus)
604-228-1897
eisen@mail.ubc.ca

F

Falconer, Dr John
Clinical Assistant Professor
250-211-6722
john.falconer@ubc.ca

Fallah, Dr Nader
Adjunct Professor
604-827-1694
nader.fallah@ubc.ca

Farrer, Dr Matthew
Associate Member (Professor)
604-822-7753
mfarrer@can.ubc.ca

Feldman, Dr Howard
UBC Medicine, Executive Associate Dean, ResearchProfessor
604-822-7693
howard.feldman@ubc.ca

Field, Dr Thalia
Assistant Professor
604-822-1789
thalia.field@ubc.ca

Forwell, Dr Susan
Associate Member
604-822-7410
susan.forwell@ubc.ca

Foti, Dr Dean
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-822-7678

Frykman, Dr Hans

G

Gibson, Dr Gillian
Clinical Associate Professor
604-875-4247
gillian.gibson@vch.ca

Gupta, Dr Meera
Clinical Instructor

H

Hallam, Dr Bradley
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-737-6223
brad.hallam@vch.ca

Hashimoto, Dr Stanley
Clinical Professor (Emeritus)

Hayden, Dr Sherri
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-822-7926
sherri.hayden@vch.ca

Henri-Bhargava, Dr Alexandre
Clinical Assistant Professor
778-265-6111
alexhb@uvic.ca

Heran, Dr Manraj
Associate Member (Clinical Associate Professor)
604-875-4111(63384)
Manraj.heran@vch.ca

Hinnell, Dr Claire
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-582-4561
claire.hinnell@fraserhealth.ca

Ho, Dr Kennely
Associate Member (Clinical Associate Professor)
604-526-1848
ho@myreflex.com

Hrazdil, Dr Chantelle
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-4402
chantelle.hrazdil@vch.ca

Hsiung, Dr Ging Yeuk
Associate Professor
604-822-7675
hsiung@mail.ubc.ca

Hurwitz, Dr Trevor
Associate Member
604-822-7066
t.hurwitz@ubc.ca