I – L

I

Illes, Dr Judy
Professor
604-822-0746
jilles@mail.ubc.ca

Ilyas, Dr Amir
Associate Member (Clinical Instructor)
250-612-0221

J

Jack, Dr Kristin
604-875-4247

Javidan, Dr Manouchehr
Clinical Associate Professor
604-875-4402
mjavidan@vch.ca

Johnston, Dr Dean
Clinical Associate Professor
604-602-8118

Jones, Dr Barry
Associate Professor
250-764-7946

Jones, Dr Michael
Clinical Professor (Emeritus)

K

Kastrukoff, Dr Lorne
Associate Professor
604-822-7147/7735
lornefk@mail.ubc.ca

Katz, Dr David
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
626-270-3355

Keyes, Dr Robert
Clinical Professor
604-806-8354
rkeyes@providencehealth.bc.ca

Kim, Dr Seung
Professor (Emeritus)
604-822-7145
sukim@mail.ubc.ca

Kolind, Dr Shannon
Assistant Professor
604-822-7773
shannon.kolind@ubc.ca

Krieger, Dr Charles
Clinical Associate Professor
778-782-3753
ckrieger@sfu.ca

Kula, Dr Matthew
Clinical Associate Professor
604-566-0080

L

Lai, Dr Wayne Wei-Ku
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)

Leavitt, Dr Blair
Associate Member (Associate Professor)
604-875-3801
bleavitt@cmmt.ubc.ca

Lee, Dr. Julian
Associate Member (Clinical Instructor)
604-827-0008

Li, Dr. David K. B.
Associate Member (Professor)
604-822-7071
David.Li@ubc.ca