M – P

M

Mackenzie, Dr Ian
Associate Member (Professor)
604-875-4111 (61415)
ian.mackenzie@vch.ca

Mann, Dr Sharan
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-5503
sharan.mann@vch.ca

Martzke, Dr Jeffrey S
Clinical Assistant Professor
250-352-6600
martzke@mail.ubc.ca

McDowell, Dr Timothy
Associate Member (Clinical Instructor)

McKeown, Dr Martin
Professor
martin.mckeown@ubc.ca

Medvedev, Dr George
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)

Mezei, Dr Michelle
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-4405 (55965)
mezei@mail.ubc.ca

Milnerwood, Dr Austen
Assistant Professor
778-232-8089
amilnerwood@can.ubc.ca

Moll, Dr Alex
Associate Member
250-746-7711
asmoll@uvic.ca

Moore, Dr Wayne
Associate Member (Clinical Professor)
604-875-4111 (63238)
wayne.moore@vch.ca

Mosewich, Dr Russell
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
Russell.Mosewich@interiorhealth.ca

Murphy, Dr Colleen
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-5301

N

Nygaard, Dr Haakon
Assistant Professor
604-827-0600
haakon.nygaard@ubc.ca

O

Oger, Dr Joel
Professor
604-822-7696/7548
joel.oger@ubc.ca

Oyler, Dr Jeffrey
Associate Member

P

Pate, Dr Brian
Professor (Emeritus)

Pelech, Dr Steven
Professor
604-323-2547 (10)

Pettersen, Dr Jacqueline
Assistant Professor
250-960-5414
pettersj@unbc.ca

Prout, Dr Alister
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-681-5440