Q – S

Q

Quandt, Dr Jacqueline
Associate Member (Assistant Professor)
604-827-0526
jquandt@exchange.ubc.ca

R

Raymond, Dr Lynn
Associate Member (Professor)
604-822-0723
lynn.raymond@ubc.ca

Robillard, Dr Julie
Assistant Professor
604-827-0641
jrobilla@mail.ubc.ca

Robinson, Dr R Gordon
Clinical Professor
604-875-5549
gordon.robinson@vch.ca

Ruth, Dr Thomas J
Adjunct Professor
604-822-7753
truth@triumf.ca

S

Sadovnick, Dr Adele
Associate Member (Professor)
604-822-7317

Sayao, Dr Ana-Luiza
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-806-8206

Silverberg, Dr Noah
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-734-1313 (2203)
noah.silverberg@vch.ca

Simpson, Dr Sara
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-739-5622

Sossi, Dr Vesna
Adjunct Professor
604-822-7710
vesna@physics.ubc.ca

Spacey, Dr Sian
Clinical Associate Professor
604-822-1728
spacey@mail.ubc.ca

Stewart, Dr John
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-924-4002

Stoessl, Dr A Jon
Professor
Head, Division of Neurology
604-822-7870
jstoessl@mail.ubc.ca

Stowe, Dr Robert
Associate Member (Clinical Associate Professor)
604-822-7292
bobstowe@mail.ubc.ca

Suttonbrown, Dr Martin
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)

Sweeney, Dr Vincent
Professor (Emeritus)