T – Z

T

Tai, Dr Charles
Clinical Instructor
604-269-3729
info@charlestai.ca

Tan, Dr Chris
Adjunct Professor
604-261-1207

Tan, Dr Jing
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-4861
jing.tan@vch.ca

Teal, Dr Philip
Clinical Professor
604-875-5515

Thiessen, Dr Brian
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-5352
bthiessen@bccancer.bc.ca

Townsend, Dr Tiffany
Clinical Assistant Professor
604-875-4402
tiffany.townsend@vch.ca

Traboulsee, Dr Anthony
Associate Professor
604-822-0788
t.traboulsee@ubc.ca

Tremlett, Dr Helen
Associate Professor
604-822-0759
helen.tremlett@ubc.ca

Tsui, Dr Joseph KC
Professor
604-822-7674
jtsui@mail.ubc.ca

V

Valerio, Dr Jasonl
Clinical Assistant Professor

Varelas, Dr Michael
Clinical Instructor
604-937-0331
michael.varelas@vch.ca

Vorobeychik, Dr Galina
Associate Member (Clinical Assistant Professor)
604-412-6405
galina.vorobeychik@fraserhealth.ca

W

Wang, Dr Yu Tian
Professor
604-822-0398
ytwang@brain.ubc.ca

Wilkinson, Dr Rosemary
Associate Member

Wilson, Dr Laura
Clinical Assistant Professor

Wong, Dr Milton
Clinical Associate Professor (Emeritus)

Woolfenden, Dr Andrew
Clinical Assistant Professor

Y

Yip, Samuel
Clinical Assistant Professor

604-875-4111 (63327)